Board of Directors

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT

President

 Kelley Withy, MD

 withyk@hawaii.rr.com

President Elect

 Nicole Apoliona, MD

 nicoleapoliaona@gmail.com

Treasurer

 K. Albert Yazawa, MD

 al.yazawa@straub.net

Immediate Past President

 Lauren Okamoto, MD

 lokamoto@gmail.com

Delegate through 2017

 Kelley Withy, MD, PhD

 withyk@hawaii.rr.com

Delegate through 2017

 Randall Suzuka, MD

 rmsuzuka@hotmail.com

Alternate Delegate

 Mark Liu, MD

 mhliu3@gmail.com

Foundation

 Laura DeVilbiss, MD

 devilbissjl@aol.com

Director through 2017

 Kapua Mederios

 kmederios@hawaii.edu

Director through 2017

 Mary Nordling, MD

 mnordling@hhsc.com

Director through 2017

 Keola Adams, MD

 keola.adams@gmail.com

Director through 2018

 Traci Masaki-Tesoro, MD

 Traciterumi@gmail.com

Director through 2018

 Mii Hawkins, MD

 kawahinemii@yahoo.com
 

Director through 2017

 Gale Prentiss  MD

 galetp@yahoo.com
 

Director through 2016

 Steve Hankins, MD

 hankinss@hawaii.edu

Director through 2017

 Robert Carlisle, MD

  carlislerobert@hotmail.com

Director through 2016

 Jill Omori, MD 

 Jill.omori@hawaii.edu

UHFM Resident 

Kuulei Christensen, MD

Eugene Lau, MD

  

Hilo Family Medicine Resident

Kaohimanu Akiona

  

FMIG Student Directors

Florence Kan

Aaron Suzuka


fkan@hawaii.edu

asuzuka@hawaii.edu

Executive Secretary

 Ernel Roque

 ernel.hafp@gmail.com



 Hawaii Academy of Family Physicians P.O. Box 894440, Mililani, HI 96789 Phone: 808-397-3596 Email: ernel.hafp@gmail.com